Last Chance to Join 30 Day Mental Accelerator

Owned community!

๐Ÿ”น If you have been enjoying my weekly newsletters I know you are going to love my 30 day mental accelerator.

It is an actionable way to free yourself from distractions, eliminate negative thinking and OWN YOUR FOCUS. ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

I also am using this challenge as a way to connect more deeply with you guys in our encrypted group chat where I will be coaching you up as you go through this challenge.

๐Ÿ‘‰ It is only $37 to join until October 10 2022.

After that you can still join, but the cost will be 3X more!

The reason for the price increase is to create some urgency for you to get in here, so we can all take on this challenge together.

You are already on the path to awaken to your full potential.

This challenge is designed to supercharge your results and progress.

Canโ€™t wait to see you in there.

All the best,

Brandon